• facebook_maroon
  • twitter_maroon
  • Phone_maroon_best

Board of Directors

We vigilantly adhere to our mission to advance the independence of children and adults with a spectrum of abilities and disabilities. Our board members ensure that we dutifully execute that mission.
Board Officers


A. Randy Bricker


Vice Chair

W. Brad Huggins



D. Mathew Peacock



Brian P. Bell, Sr.



Alicia Ahern


Robert Underwood


Past Chair

Larry Anderson

Board of Directors

Jamel E. Arrington

Anna B. Causey

David Gaines

Willie Kirkland, Jr.

Ted Marshall

Gina Redmond

J. Ben Renfroe M.D.

Brad Schild

Norman D. Smith

Jon Stead

Kevin Stephens

David A. Turner, M.D.

Raisa Webb

Advisory Council

Edward D. Morrison - Co-Chair

C.C. Neil Thorsen - Co-Chair

Saundra Daggs

Robert “Bobby” A. Likis

Leslie Saam, CIC

Patricia S. Windham

Directors Emeritus

Sarah Smith Scales

Medical Director

J. Ben Renfroe, M.D.


Dr. Sherry A. White